about us
holidays

gallery
find us
contact
links
home

Group Holiday Periods Year 2021

Holiday Date of last class Date of next class
Reconvene Thur 7 Jan 2021
Feb ½ term Thur 11 Feb 2021 Thur 25 Feb 2021
Easter Thur 25 March 2021 Thur 15 Apr 2021
Whitsun Thur 27 May 2021 Thur 10 Jun 2021
No meeting July 8th Hall unavailable
Summer Thur 15 July 2021 Thur 9 Sep 2021
Autumn ½ term Thur 21 Oct 2021 Thur 11 Nov 2021
Christmas Thur 16 Dec 2021 Thur 13 Jan 2022